Andrew Rayel - Find Your Harmony


In Brief:The long awaited debut artist album through Armada (Armin van Buuren’s label) from Andrew Rayel is now available in Australia through ONELOVE.  Andrew Rayel has positioned himself to be one of the most influential producers in the trance game.  That’s a lot of pressure for an ordinary person, but then again, Andrew Rayel is far from ordinary.  Achieving more before his 20th birthday, than many do in their entire lives, it was about time for this young talent to show what he could really do in a full-length album.

Taking his cues from the legends before him, ‘Find Your Harmony’ is constructed like an impenetrable tank – everything about this record is designed to fit right in with the upper crust of trance albums.  A quick glance through the credits of this record and you’ll see that just about every tune is a solo effort from Rayel.  The fact that he can produce such a large volume of massive tunes without any help whatsoever is a feat in and of itself, but when he teams up with Armin for the instantly recognizable ‘EIFORYA’, the record kicks into an even higher gear.

Exceptional vocalists join the young prodigy, such as: Christian Burns, Jonathan Mendelsohn, Alexandra Badoi, Sylvia Tosun, Lira Yin, Jano and Jwaydan.  With this record, Andrew Rayel not only realizes the talent that has always been inside him – he also forever carves his place in trance history.

Tracklisting: 01 Find Your Harmony (Intro) 02 Dark Warrior 03 Impulse 04 Hold On To Your Love (feat. Cindy Alma) 05 Miracles (feat. Christian Burns) 06 Latifa 07 EIFORYA (with Armin van Buuren) 08 Followed By Light 09 How Do I Know (feat. Jano) 10 Rise Of The Era 11 Until The End (with Jwaydan) 12 One In A Million (feat. Jonathan Mendelsohn) 13 Fading Echoes (with Lira Yin) 14 Sacramentum (with Bobina) 15 Power Of Elements 16 Goodbye (feat. Alexandra Badoi) 17 There Are No Words (feat. Sylvia Tosun) 18 The End At Pianoland (Outro)

AlbumsFrank Cotela