Morgan Page - DC To Light



GRAMMY-nominated Morgan Page releases his much-anticipated fourth full-length album, DC To Light, the follow up to 2012's critically received In The Air.

DC To Light shows off Page's ability to fuse kinetic house music with evocative vocals and includes collaborations with Angela McCluskey, Lissie, Carnage, Polina, and Angelika Vee. With 200+ remixes, 2 GRAMMY nominations and a string of chart-topping hit singles, Page has remained a dominant force in Electronic music.

Track Listing:

  1. No Ordinary Life (feat. Angela McCluskey)
  2. Open Heart (feat. Lissie)
  3. Running Wild (feat The Oddictions and Britt Dailey)
  4. Against The World (feat. Michael S.)
  5. Trigger (feat Rosette & Dirty Radio)
  6. Strike (feat Whitney Phillips)
  7. Save You (feat David Jackson)
  8. The One I Love (feat Polina)
  9. Think Of You (feat Meiko)
  10. Safe Till Tomorrow (feat Angelika Vee)
  11. We Receive You (feat. Carnage and Candice Pillay)
  12. Farewell (feat Chris Batson)

Bonus Tracks:

  1. Open Heart (feat. Lissie) (Bonus Acoustic Mix)
  2. Safe Til Tomorrow (feat. Angelika Vee) (Bonus Acoustic Mix)