We all know and love him for his global hit: ‘The Longest Road,’ the club smash ‘In the Air’ (with Sultan + Ned Shepard & BT Feat Angela McCluskey) and the recently released ‘Body Work’ (feat Tegan & Sara) which is at all Aus media now.  Morgan Page is coming to Australia this May (fresh from his forthcoming appearance at Coachella 2012) for the ‘In the Air’ tour:

After Morgan Page’s massive worldwide success and the global journey that his radio anthem: ‘The Longest Road’ took him on, Grammy-nominated producer, Morgan Page is back.

This year, Page comes off an incredibly successful ‘In The Air’ tour (20+ sold out dates in the U.S alone!) that featured a flood of special guests from the album: Tegan And Sara, Sultan + Ned Shepard, Andy Caldwell, Jonathan Mendelsohn, Angela McCluskey and American Idol’s Blake Lewis.

[youtube_sc url=""]

Currently set to perform at this year’s Coachella Art And Music Festival, Page has also signed on for a year long residency at ‘Wynn’ Las Vegas - XS, Tryst, Surrender and Encore Beach Club.  Page joins fellow mega-artists in the 2012 line-up including: Tiësto, Deadmau5, Calvin Harris, Afrojack & more. With nearly 40 million visitors annually, Las Vegas is a prime venue for entertainment.

[youtube_sc url=""]


In The Air’ Album Track Listing:

  1. In The Air feat. Angela McCluskey
  2. Where Did You Go
  3. Body Work feat. Tegan & Sara
  4. Carry Me
  5. The Only One feat. Coury Palermo
  6. S.O.S. (Message In A Bottle)
  7. The Actor feat. Richard Walters
  8. Missing
  9. Light Years feat. Richard Walters
  10. Loves Mistaken feat. Shelley Harland
  11. Gimme Plenty feat. Shana Halligan
  12. Video feat. Tegan & Sara
  13. Addicted feat. Greg Laswell


For more info on Morgan Page, check out:





Page has certainly come a long way from his native Vermont. On his third full-length album for Nettwerk Records (due October 2011), the Los Angeles-based artist strikes a brilliant balance between kinetic house music and blissful, radio-ready pop. Touting club anthems with the right dose of indie and pop flourishes, Page creates a danceable, diverse, and deep collection of songs.

He began crafting this collection in early 2010. In between stints on the road, Page assembled an all-star cast of guests to appear on these original tracks. That cast includes Tegan & Sara on "Body Work" and "Video," Jonathan Mendelsohn and Andy Caldwell on "Where Did You Go?" Greg Laswell on "Addicted", and a powerhouse combination of BT, Sultan, and Ned Shepard and Angela McCluskey (Télépopmusik) on the record's first single "In the Air." The lead track rises from an elegantly enticing electro haze into an infectious hook, moving from progressive house into propulsive pop.

Page remains a powerful presence in the electronic music scene. He made a name for himself with 2005's collection of bootleg remixes, Cease And Desist. Getting the blogosphere chattering, he began carving out a niche. In 2008, he dropped his formal debut Elevate, which spawned one of his biggest hits to date "The Longest Road" featuring songstress, Lissie. The Deadmau5 remix of the track was nominated for a Grammy (Best Remixed Recording, Non-Classical) in 2009. His sophomore effort, 2010's Believe, saw him continue to garner even more critical and fan acclaim. 

The accolades didn't stop there though. In 2011 his remix of Nadia Ali's "Fantasy" received a Grammy nomination for Best Remixed Recording, Non-Classical. In the meantime, he also received three International Dance Music award nominations. 

While touring and dropping records, Page managed to produce close to 200 remixes for everyone from Madonna and Katy Perry to   La Roux and Florence + the Machine. Most recently, he's remixed legends Daft Punk ["Solar Sailor"] and Underworld ["Diamond Jigsaw"]. His other recent remix collaborations include work with Adam K and Bass Kleph.

About his remix style, Page explains, "You want to take the mix to a different level; you don't want to simply imitate the original.”

The new album sees Page evolving into an inspirational powerhouse in his own right. He builds his own space in the middle of the pop and electro worlds sonically. He affirms, "This record exists between the club and pop worlds with a little bit of indie thrown in there as well. I wanted to try some new flavors and attitudes, while keeping my sound intact. At the end of the day, it's really about the song."

AlbumsFrank Cotela