Bass Kleph Presents



2011 has already proved to be a massive year for Bass Kleph with his own track ‘I'll Be OK’ reaching the number 1 spot on Beatport and his remix of Danny T and Oh Snap!'s ‘Whine Ya Waistline’ sitting at the top of the ARIA dance chart for four weeks! To follow up on this momentum Bass Kleph will release 'Bass Kleph: Presents', his wrap-up of the original tracks and remixes that have made him one of Australia's most successful dance music exports.

‘Bass Kleph: Presents’ is a collection of Bass Kleph’s finest moments and serves as a perfect insight into how infectious the Bass Kleph has become! Some of the highlights included in this compilation is an early release of ‘Pulse’ (his collaboration with D Ramirez), collaborations with Prok and Fitch and Filthy Rich, remixes of Jesse Voorn and tracks released on huge international dance labels like Toolroom, Azuli/Defected, Stealth and Definitive. And don’t forget the two new singles: A 2011 tech retake on his 2009 smash ‘$pend my Money’, and a new original, the anthemic ‘We Feel Love’, as BKCA (Bass Kleph and regular co-writer and -performer, Chris Arnott).

Track List:

1. Bass Kleph and Filthy Rich - These Mornings

2. Alex Kenji and Bass Kleph - Melocoton

Includes Acapella of Where Do We Go.

3. Bass Kleph - Hey Ya

4. BKCA - We Feel Love

5. Bass Kleph - Oh Yeah

6. Bass Kleph feat Stella MC - $pend my Money

7. Bass Kleph - I'll be OK

8. Danny T feat Oh Snap!! - Whine Ya Waistline  (Bass Kleph remix)

9. Joan Reyes - Shakedown (Bass Kleph remix)

10. Bass Kleph and Prok N Fitch - Disco Ate My Baby

11. Moguai and Westbam - Original Hardcore (Bass Kleph remix)

12. Jesse Voorn - Somewhere (Bass Kleph Remix)

13. Bass Kleph, Chris Arnott and Kid Massive - All Right (Bass Kleph remix)

14. Bass Kleph & Joan Reyes. - Salida

15. D Ramirez and Bass Kleph - Pulse