ONELOVE 12 - Smash Your Stereo - Mixed by The Bloody Beetroots, Juan Kidd, Andy Murphy



Available on ITunes...

Who the %$#@! are you? What’s coming out of your stereo? Onelove thinks it’s time to Smash Your Stereo – yeah, you heard right! Smash, destroy and demolish that old piece of crap with the sound of the new. Get ready to tear it up as Onelove present their latest release “Smash Your Stereo 2009”.

Always upfront, Onelove has called up the hottest dance floor destroyers to mix. On the back of a sold-out national tour, Italy’s electro-schiziod duo The Bloody Beetroots don’t just rock the Backroom disc – they break it into little bloody pieces.

After destroying Australian dancefloors with ‘Now You’re Gone’ we asked the UK’s Juan Kidd to mix the middle disc with big upfront tech & house – keep an eye on this kid, he’s got his fingers on all the right records including Fatboy Slim, Zoo Brazil, Afrojack, Steve Angello, & Paul Van Dyk.

Melbourne’s Andy Murphy (nee CityLife) lays down all that is good about club music in the big room today - including Citylife’s very own new record, and bombs from Tommy Trash, Calvin Harris, Tiga, Renaissance Man, Gossip, Don Diablo, Thin White Duke, Wolfgang Gartner and many more acheter cialis.

“Smash Your Stereo” is all about the now and turning it up until the speakers burst – this is going to be devastating!



Midnight Mixed by Andy Murphy

1. Calvin Harris - I’m Not Alone

2. Passion Pit  - The Reeling (Shuttle’s Remix)

3. The Gossip - Heavy Cross (Fred Falke Remix)

4. Tommy Trash - Need Me To Stay (Vocal Club Mix)

5. Dragonette  - Fixin to Thrill (Chris Fraser Remix)

6. Ron Carroll - Bump to Dis (Muzzaik remix)

7. Tiga - Shoes (Beni Remix)

8. Citylife feat Stephen Docker  - Never Too Late

9. Phonat  - Set Me Free

10. Don Diablo - Disco Disco Disco

11. Zoot Woman  - We Won't Break (Boris Dlugosch Les Visiteurs Remix)

12. The Only - Top Of The Jam

13. Lee Mortimer  - Where The Party At

14. Renaissance Man - Spraycan

15. Eleze - Teardrop (Ryan Riback Remix)

16. Wolfgang Gartner - Push & Rise (Original Mix)

17. David Eckenback - Nairu (Don & Palm Remix)

18. Sneaky Sound System - It’s Not My Problem (Thin White Duke remix)

19. Richard Grey - One More Time (Denis The Menace & Big World Remix)



3AM Mixed by Juan Kidd

1. Juan Kidd & Felix Baumgartner featuring Lisa Millett

Now You're Gone (Club Mix)

2. Lucien Foort - Shake Your Rump (Carl Tricks remix)

3. Norman Doray & Tristan Garner feat. Errol Reid - Last Forever (Original Vocal Mix)

4. Jose Nunez, Erick Morillo & Richard Grey feat Shawnee Taylor  - Life Goes On 2009 (Avicii vs Philgood Remix)

5. Cevin Fisher - The Freaks Come Out 2009 (Prok & Fitch 'Original Rocks' mix)

6. Moony - I Don't Know Why (Jerome Isma-Ae Remix)

7. Jason Herd feat Roland Clarke - I Feel Good (Juan Kidd Remix)

8. Moguai - Beatbox (Punx Up The Volume Mix)

9. Paul van Dyk - For An Angel 2009 (Inpetto Remix)

10. Mark Brown and Juan Kidd - Burning (Juan’s re-edit)

11. Fatboy Slim - Right Here Right Now (Abel Ramos Remix)

12. Zoobrazil - Tear The Club Up (Albin Myers remix)

13. Bobby Tee & Juan Kidd  - We Come One

14. Stephan Luke  - Pressure

15. Steve Angello  - Isabel

16. Adam K & Soha - Question

17. Afrojack  - Radioman

18. Feenixpawl  - Calypso (Kid Massive 4am Remix)



Backroom Mixed by The Bloody Beetroots

1. Proxy - Who Are You? (Bloody Beetroots Remix)

2. Zoo Brazil & Adam Sky - Circle Jerk (Bloody Beetroots Remix)

3. aUtOdiDakT - Ghetto Nonsense (Hostage Remix)

4. GTRONIC - Iron man

5. Tiga - What You Need (Proxy Remix)

6. Motor  - Death Rave

7. Proxy - Raven (Crookers Remix)

8. Gigi Barocco - Puah

9. Jay Robinson  - Acid Line (Tom Deluxx Remix)

10. Tiga - Mind Dimension 1 (The Bloody Beetroots Remix)

11. Bird Peterson - The Essence

12. Mr Oizo - Pourriture 7 (The Bloody Beetroots Refix)

13. Sound Of Stereo  - Heads Up!  (The Bloody Beetroots Remix) 14. All Leather - I Don’t Hate Fags, God Does

15. The Subs - From Dusk Till Dawn (Radio Edit)

16. Tommy Vee & Mauro Ferrucci Feat. The Bloody Beetrots -Stay (The Bloody Beetrots Club Mix)

17. Jackson and His Computer Band - Hard Tits


Buy Now!