ONELOVE 17 CLUB ELECTRO Mixed By Andy Murphy & Tenzin

Available @ JB-Hifi and all leading music stores...
Available on Itunes...

Welcome to the club. Club Electro. Where the doors are open, the beats are bangin’ & its business time!

Club Electro’ invites to you come experience the sound & be part of the movement that has been fueling the nations’ clubs & festivals goers with scene leading artists like Calvin Harris, Skrillex, Deadmau5, Afrojack, Dirty South, Tonite Only, Swedish House Mafia and many more.

Now is the time for the first installment of a series that showcases the club electro domination and give a complete picture of what the movement has to offer via two nonstop DJ mixed CDs featuring the biggest and the best in the business: Tiesto, Benny Benassi, Tommy Trash, Laidback Luke , Alex Metric, Pnau, Bingo Players, Steve Aoki & more.

Taking the charge on Disc 1 is top Australian DJ / producer Andy Murphy who is a national presence, whether on his own or as part of production duo Jam Xpress, firing out his primetime crowd favorites including first time listening of his own new single ‘Can’t Keep Me From You’ ft Andrew DeSilva and the previously unreleased new single from Jam Xpress & Seany B – ‘Everybody Get Up’.

Whilst Disc 2 sees fellow Aussie, self-professed party hound & definite party starter & one of Sydney’s the county’s most booked DJs,Tenzin take control of the club. Including his Top 5 Aria club chart smash collaboration ‘Horny’ with Timmy Trumpet as well as the first listen to his exciting new side project Ten DMC’s ‘Buckle Up’.


Disc 1 mixed by Andy Murphy 

1. Calvin Harris ft Kelis - Bounce

2. Bingo Players - Cry (Just A Little)

3. Dirty South & Thomas Gold feat. Kate Elsworth – Alive

4. Andy Murphy ft Andy De Silva - Can't Keep Me From You

5. BKCA - We Feel Love (Tommy Trash Remix)

6. Morgan Page,Sultan + Ned Shepard and BT - In The Air

7. Chris Kaye Feat Sean Declase - Hypnotize

8. Jam Xpress and Seany B - Everybody Get Up

9. Kid Massive - A Little Louder (Muzzaik Remix)

10. Nadia Ali, Starkillers & Alex Kenji - Pressure (Alesso Remix)

11. Denzal Park – Militia

12. Dada Life - White Noise/Red Meat

13. Spencer & Hill - Dance

14. Afrojack - Prutaa

15. The Wombats - Techno Fan (Afrojack Remix) (radio edit)

16. Acid Jack Pres DiscoVision - Yoko Mono (Bobby Vena remix)

17. Arty - Around The World

18. Tonite Only - We Run The Nite (Tristan Garner Vocal Mix)

19. Tiësto & Hardwell - Zero 76

20. Swedish House Mafia - Save The World


Disc 2 mixed by Tenzin 

1. Aloe Blacc - I Need A Dollar (Dj Zinc Remix)

2. Rogerseventytwo - You Take Me Higher

3. PNAU - Solid Ground (Adrian Lux & Blende Remix)

4. Deadmau5 - Raise Your Weapon (Madeon Remix)

5. Teenage Bad Girl feat Rye Rye - X Girl (Bart B More Remix)

6. Chris Brown and Benny Benassi - Beautiful People

7. Tenzin and Timmy Trumpet - Horny

8. Ten DMC - Buckle Up

9. 2 Bears - Bear Hug (Club Edit)

10. Human Life - In It Together (Matt Nugent remix)

11. Surecut Kids - Drunk In This (Phetsta remix)

12. Stevie Mink - Now Drop

13. Bassjackers - Mush Mush

14. Zedd - Dovregubben

16. The Immigrant - Summer Of Love (Tommy Trash Remix)

17. DallasK - Front/Back

18. Katy B - Broken Record (DJ Zinc remix)

19. AudioFun - Sensor (PeaceTreaty Remix)

20. Tom Piper ft. Chrome & Stlyah - OOHNOW!

21. Magnetic Man feat. P Money - Anthemic

22. Laidback Luke & Steve Aoki feat. Lil Jon – Turbulence

23. Benny Benassi Feat. Gary Go - Cinema (Skrillex Remix)