onelove Radio Summer 2016


Screen Shot 2015-11-20 at 12.54.27 PM  

ONELOVE RADIO has been broadcasting every weekend around the country across the massive Today’s Hit Network (taking in over 100 metro and regional stations) for the past two years, bringing their infectious blend of glitz, glamour & party tunes to the nation’s airwaves.

Following the success of last year’s best of compilation, we are proud to present the 2016, Onelove radio Summer 2016. The colossal takes you back across the very best of THE hits that made 2015 as well as giving you your essential look into the must haves for Summer 2016.

We’ve put together 3 whopping continuous mixes, plus a phenomenal 56 individual tracks of all the hottest tracks from onelove radio in 2015 and some of the tunes we are predicting big things for the rest of this amazing summer.

The compilation dishes out the best tracks and biggest stars of right now from the onelove family and internationls stars featuring: Kygo, RÜFÜS, Duke Dumont, David Zowie, Nicky Night Time, Fear Of Dawn, Martin Solveig & GTA, Gorgon City, Dance Cult, Torren Foot, Crookers, JDG & Samual James, Slumberjack, MK, David Guetta, Robin Schulz, Peking Duk and the list goes on and on.