ONELOVE presents - MIAMI WMC 2011


The faders may have dropped for another year on one of the most highly anticipated events on the dance calendar, the Miami Winter Music Conference and this year, with the additional Miami madness of Ultra Week, but you can now keep dancing as ONELOVE Recordings presents - MIAMI WMC 2011.

This album showcases 15 of the hottest tracks and remixes from big hitters Lifelike, Syke & Sugarstarr, Prok & Fitch, John Dahlback, Bass Kleph and more; including the exclusive and previously unreleased  Sandy Rivera remix of Venuto – Love.

‘Onelove Miami WMC 2011’ provides you with an essential selection of tunes that have wreaked havoc on the unsuspecting Miami dance floors.

OUT NOW from Beatport & Itunes...


1.Danny T feat Oh Snap!! - Whine Ya Waistline (BassKleph Remix)

2.TAI - Big Bass Drum

3.fRew & Chris Arnott feat Rosie - This New Style (Prok & Fitch Remix)

4.Venuto - Love (Sandy Rivera Remix)

5.DeGraft - Am I Dreaming (Chris Kaeser Remix)

6.Feenixpawl feat Kina - Seasons (Syke n Sugarstarr Remix)

7.Jono Fernandez feat Katrina Noorbergen - Hear Me (John Dahlback Remix)

8. Bobby Vena & JRJ - Til There Was You (Bobby Vena Remix)

9.Jam Xpress feat Sean Declase - I'm Free (Never)(Mind Electric Remix)

10.Tune In Tokyo - Dreamer (Javi Mula Remix)

11.Andy Murphy - Reach For The lazers (Apster Remix)

12.Ben Morris & Venuto feat Michelle Martinez - Give It Up  (Benny Royale Remix)

13.Mark Dynamix & Nick Galea - I Gotcha (Mind Electric Remix)

14.Crazy White Boy - Love You Better (BassKleph Remix)

15.Jam Xpress feat DD - Gotcha Feelin (Lifelike Remix)

Released 19 March 2011