ONELOVE Sonic Boom Box 2014


Sending off this Summer with a scorcher, ONELOVE are back with their hugely popular series, ONELOVE SONIC BOOM BOX 2014!
After mega-stars Avicii & Feenixpawl unleashed their sonic assault for the series last year, 2014 sees a new breed of hit makers, Tigerlily & Zoolanda, take the reigns and unleash their might. Showcasing two discs of the freshest biggest tracks the dance world has to offer right now, with dancefloor madness coming in from Showtek, Kaskade, Martin Solveig, Laidback Luke, TIËSTO, Stafford Brothers, Ellie Goulding, Dillon Francis, Deorro, Bombs Away, Reece Low, TJR, & more..