Sending Spring into to a sonic overload, ONELOVE are back with SOUND MACHINE 2013! Ready to really heat things up this season, ONELOVE SOUND MACHINE 2013 is jammed pack with all the essential club bangers and essential dance-floor heavy hitters, mixed by the Netherlands’ massive electro dance duo Bingo Players.  Fresh off the success of their recent double platinum smash hit single Rattle (Get Up)’ Bingo Players showcase some the biggest hits from their own hugely successful Hysteria label in epic fashion across Disc 1.

Joining the massive party is Australia’s biggest EDM breakout star, Will Sparks on Disc 2.  At 20 years of age this young DJ / Producer from Melbourne has already cemented his position as the undisputed KING of the globally loved Melbourne Sound.  Dominating ARIA & Beatport charts, officially remixing Robin Thicke’s monster hit ‘Blurred Lines’, debuting at #2 on the InTheMix Top 50 DJs this year,as well as continually selling out shows around the country.  2013 has been a hell of year for Will Sparks and now the mighty talent delivers his first ever mix compilation on ONELOVE SOUND MACHINE 2013, rocking out Disc 2 with his trademark bassline bad-ass-ness and energetic electro-house beats!

With 2 massive discs of the biggest tracks the dance world has to offer right now, coming from: Bingo Players, Armin van Buuren, Martin Solveig, W&W, Nicky Romero, Tommy Trash, Tiësto, Will Sparks, Stafford Brothers, TJR, Timmy Trumpet, Showtek, and more!

Both Bingo Players & Will Sparks will be touring Australia and playing the main stage as part of Stereosonic 2013. 


Disc 1 - Mixed by: Bingo Players

1. Bingo Players - Rattle

2. W&W - Thunder

3. Dada Life - Boing Clash Boom (Bingo Players Remix)

4. Armin Van Buuren Ft. Trevor Guthrie - This Is What It Feels Like (W&W Remix)

5. Ralvero - Fuck What U Heard

6. Bingo Players - Don't Blame The Party (Mode)

7. GTA, Digital Lab & Henrix - Hit It

8. Bingo Players - Out Of My Mind

9. Alvaro & Moti - Nanana

10. Showtek & Noise Controllers - Get Loose (Tiesto Remix)

11. Bingo Players - Buzzcut

12. Henry Fong, Mike Hawkins & Pablo Oliveros - Jump!

13. Makj - Springen

14.  Martin Solveig & The Cataracs - Hey Now Feat. Kyle (Carnage Remix)

15. Bingo Players - L’amour

16. Bassjackers & Kenneth G - Duckface

17. Nicky Romero - Symphonica

18. Destructo - Higher (Tommy Trash Remix)

Disc 2 - Mixed by: Will Sparks 

1. Will Sparks - The Viking (Extended Mix)

2. Stafford Brothers, Lil Wayne & Christina Milian - Hello (Will Sparks Mix)

3. SCNDL - Gypsy

4. Will Sparks feat Flea - Chemical Energy

5. Will Sparks & Joel Fletcher - Bring It Back

6. Will Sparks - Phoenix

7. Showtek - Slow Down

8. Dimitri Vegas, MOGUAI & Like Mike - Mammoth

9. Dj Bam Bam - Barbaric

10. TJR - Ode To Oi

11. Orkestrated, Fries & Shine feat Big Nab - Melbourne Bounce (Original)

12. W&W + Ummet Ozcan - The Code (Original Mix)

13. Laidback Luke & Majestic - Pogo (Deorro Remix)

14. Will Sparks - Ah Yeah

15. Armin van Buuren & W&W - D# Fat

16. Timmy Trumpet - Snapback (Will Sparks Remix)

17. Joel Fletcher v DJ Bam Bam ft Alex Peace - Afterdark (Bang Them Walls)

For more info, go to: