RAW [2010] - Mixed by Chris Fraser



Available at ITunes and all good music stores...




The highly successful RAW compilation CD series returns in 2010 with its fourth instalment, RAW 2010.

With two discs of action-packed electro house, indie dance and club hits mixed by CHRIS FRASER, RAW 2010 features a hand-picked selection of 2010’s hottest club tunes from Riva Starr, Denzal Park, Calvin Harris, Gossip, David Guetta, Cassette Kids, Deadmau5, The Bloody Beetroots, Dizzee Rascal, Crookers, Booka Shade, Tiesto & much more.

With a career spanning over 15 years, Chris Fraser has firmly cemented his position as one of the most exciting DJ/Producers in Australian dance music, and many would agree he’s at the top of his game right now.

An undisputed superstar remixer in Australia, in the past 2 years Chris Fraser has delivered remixes for Dragonette (making ‘Fixin To Thrill’ reach number 23 on the Top 50 Club Tracks of 2009), Cassette Kids, Rogue Traders, P-Money, Juan Kidd, Drop The Lime, Tyken, Dan Le Sac, September, Silverscreen & more, and scored highly with mixes for the likes of Zoot Woman, The Galvatrons & MC Mego, making him a go to guy for credible big room remixes that are supported the country over.

His seamless three deck, fx-laden sets heavy with exclusive re-edits and mixes make him a  regular right across the nation, consistently headlining the country’s premier venues from Sydney’s Chinese Laundry, Moulin Rouge & Soho, festivals including Stereosonic, Foreshore, Big Day Out and Warehouse & supporting the likes of Deadmau5, Axwell, Empire Of The Sun, Will I Am, The Prodigy, Sasha, Roger Sanchez, Felix Da Housecat & Adam Freeland to name just a few.

As music director for the Raw FM network, Chris oversees the most upfront dance radio playlist in the nation, with Raw FM reaching a massive national audience online (www.rawfm.com.au) and on FM in Canberra, Sydney’s Northern Beaches, NSW’s Central & Northern Coasts, and many parts of regional NSW & Victoria.


Mixed By Chris Fraser

1. Denzal Park - Filter Freak (Original)
2. Riva Starr featuring N ze - I Was Drunk (Original)
3. Gossip - Love Long Distance (Fake Blood Remix)
4. Cassette Kids - Spin (Chris Fraser remix)
5. The Only - Top Of The Jam
6. Christian Cheval feat. Allstars - Drop It.! (Rap On It)
7. Drop The Lime feat. Carrie Wilds -Set Me Free (Chris Fraser Remix)
8. Miami Horror - Sometimes (Hook n Sling remix)
9. Crookers Feat. Miike Snow - Remedy (Magik Johnson Vocal Mix)
10. Larry Tee feat. Roxy Cottontail - Let's Make Nasty (Afrojack Remix)
11. Rogue Traders - Would You Raise Your Hands (Chris Fraser Remix)
12. Calvin Harris - You Used To Hold Me (Extended Mix)
13. Dragonette - Pick Up The Phone (Francis Preve remix)
14. M.A.N.D.Y. vs BookaShade - Donut (Boy 8 Bit Remix)
15. Passion Pit - Little Secrets (Jack Beats Remix)
16. Tommie Sunshine ft Oh Snap!! - 5AM (A Girl Like You) (Angger Dimas Remix)
17. Lost Valentinos - Nightmoves (The Aston Shuffle Remix)
18. Nick Galea feat Amba Shepherd - I Believe (Jono Fernandez Remix)
19. deadmau5 -Strobe (Club Edit)
Raw Hits
1. Steve Aoki feat. [[[zuper blahq]]] - I'm In The House (Original Mix)
2. TV ROCK feat. Rudy - In The Air (A1 Bassline Remix)
3. David Guetta feat Estelle- One Love (Chuckie & Fatman Scoop Remix)
4. Dizzee Rascal- Dirtee Cash (Tom Piper & Nom De Strip Remix)
5. Robbie Rivera feat. Fast Eddie - Let Me Sip My Drink (Chuckie Remix)
6. T-Rek - Out My Bitch (Original Mix)
7. De Bos - On The Run (Ralvero Get Down Remix)
8. Martin Solveig feat. Dragonette - Boys & Girls (Laidback Luke Remix)
9. Bingo Players feat. Tony Scott - Devotion (Extended Vocal)
10. Tiesto feat Nelly Furtado - Who Wants To be Alone (Andy Dugid Remix)
11. Reekay Garcia - Para Ti (Christian Luke Remix)
12. Round Table Knights V's Bauchamp - Calypso
13. Reboot - Enjoy Music (Riva Starr Remix)
14. Nicky Romero - It's Me Bitches (Original)
15. Phonat -Set Me Free (Avicci Remix)
16. Citylife - Never Too Late (Albin Myers Remix)
17. Don Diablo - Hooligans (Ryan Riback's Woop Woop Remix)
18. Bassjackers - Rocker
19. The Bloody Beetroots feat. Steve Aoki - Warp 1.9