She Summer Essentials Vol. 2 - Mixed By Dj Meme & Graham Cordery



Now into it's 6th year of monthly parties selling out way in advance SHE (Soulful House Experience) has established itself as the most prestigious house brand in Australia. Featuring guest appearances from international house music giants such as Dimitri From Paris, Joey Negro, David Morales, Ron Carroll, Marshall Jefferson, Sandy Rivera to name just a few, takes place each and every month attracting crowds of up to 2500. Vol 2 of SHE's Summer Essentials exercises that discerning music policy and will be guaranteed to make your party just that much classier this summer. Featuring tracks and remixes from Masters At Work, Faze Action, Dj Meme, Sunburst Band, Cerrone, Joey Negro, and many more.

Available @ JB Hifi:


Track Listing

Mixed by DJ MEME

1. DJ Meme Orchestra Feat. Rachel Claudio - Any Love (DJ Meme Original Club Mix)

2. Jay J - Decide (Dj Meme Remix)

3. Fierce & Jez - Where Love Lives (StoneBridge Classic Epic Mix)

4. Physics - Viva L'amour (Grant Nelson Remix)

5. TJM - I Don't Need No Music (Harlem Hustlers In The Mix)

6. Johnny Corporate - Sunday Shoutin (Daniel Bovie & Roy Rox Mix)

7. Marc Evans - This Thing Called Love (DJ Meme Remix)

8. Jerk House Connection - Each And Every Day (Rocco Deep Mix)

9. Hardsoul featuring Ron Carroll - Back Together (Copyright Remix)

10. Timmy Vegas & The Universe Band - Can't Make It Thru Another Day (Grant Nelson Remix)

11. Frankie Knuckles - The Whistle Song





1. SKYY - High (Kenny's Classic Remix)

2. The O'Jays - I Love Music (Disco Version)

3. Cerrone - Give me Love

4. First Choice - Dr Love (Tom Moulton Mix)

5. Faze Action - I Wanna Be A Dancer (Special 125 BPM Edit)

6. Roberto De Carlo feat. Colin Corvez - You are the one for me

7. Ralf GUM feat. Daniel Thomas - Higher High (Ralf GUM Original Disco Attack Mix)

8. Sunburst Band - We Will Turn You On

9. Erro - Change For Me (Joey Negro Remix)

10. Masters at Work - To Be In Love (Tiefschwarz Acoustic Meltdown)

11. Instant Funk - I Got My Mind Made Up

12. Salsoul Orchestra feat. Lolleatta Holloway - Runaway

13. Earth Wind & Fire - Fantasy (Blaze Shelter Remix)

14. Tortured Soul - Fall In Love