UNCLUBBED 'Discover The Songs Behind The Beats'


ONELOVE-UNCLUBBED Available at all good music stores

Buy On ITunes...


Club classics have become the soundtrack for a generation of party people. Beneath every ‘hands in the air’ anthem, lays a truly great song. On August 14, ONELOVE release ‘UnClubbed’ an inspired collection of stripped back, acoustic versions of some of dance music’s best loved tunes.

UnClubbed features versions of 16 classics including huge hits like Moloko’s ‘Sing It Back’, Touch Me’ by Rui Da Silva, Deee-Lite’s ‘Groove Is In The Heart’, ‘You Got The Love’ by The Source ft Candi Staton, Alison Limerick’s ‘Where Love Lives’, ‘Missing’ by Everything But The Girl ‘Pictures’ by Sneaky Sound System and many more. On UnClubbed you can hear these tracks like you’ve never heard them before and discover the beautiful songs behind the beats.

UnClubbed has approached these classic tracks with the utmost respect knowing you cant just attempt to remix the originals.  We gathered together some of the most talented vocalists, musicians and co-producers around, deconstructed the tracks and then rebuilt them as perfectly produced songs, bringing out the timeless qualities of each.

Each track featured on UnClubbed is instantly recognizable, but the unique feel and approach to each track make this an unmissable album.



1.Sing It Back (with Lizzy Pattinson) by Moloko
2.Finally (with Abigail Bailey) by Kings Of Tomorrow Ft Julie McKnight
3.Interlude – Waves
4.Let The Music Play (with Laura Vane) by Shannon
5.Groove Is In The Heart (with Bess Cavendish) by Dee-Lite
6.Where Love Lives (with Rita Campbell) by Alison Limerick
7.Interlude – Strings
8.You Don't Know Me (with Lewis Cutler) by Armand Van Helden
9.Touch Me (with Abigail Bailey) by Rui Da Silva
10.Interlude – Atmosphere
11.Rapture (with Sam Obernik) by Iio
12.Hideaway (with Katherine Ellis) by De’Lacey
13.You Got The Love (with Andrew Roachford) by The Source Ft Candi Staton
14.Pictures (with Zoe Durrant) by Sneaky Sound System
15.Closer Than Close (with Rosie Gaines) by Rosie Gaines
16.Perfect Motion (with Zoe Durrant) by Sunscreem
17.Interlude – Ella
18.Missing (with Justine Suissa) by EBTG
19.Flowers (with Sweet Female Attitude) by SFA
20.Mezmerized (with Zoe Durrant) by Xenomania