Sharam Jey 'In My Blood'



Available on ITunes...

When it comes to ‘some’ dance music ‘some’ people tend to automatically switch off and think of repetitive, unenlightened, brain-poaching drivel. However there are still a few DJs/producers out there who continue to burn the light bright and keep striving to push sound forward, onward and upward and find a way to take it and relate it to the masses’ and taking it to the masses is one thing Cologne’s Sharam Jey does best.

The first taste of the new album came courtesy of the Princess Superstar featured ‘Monday Morning’, but things got a little hotter and rougher when he teamed up with his first of three breath-stealing collaborations with Australia’s Nik Valentino (of Lost Valentinos) for the album’s title track, ‘In My Blood’.

Other froth-inducing collaborations on the record include Tommie Sunshine, Andreas Hogby (of Swede rockers Torpedo) and the fantastic vocal stylings of Swedish chanteuse Cornelia, who has the sickly sweet vocals of an angel set for mischief.

However it’s his ongoing collaborations with Nik Valentino that really steal our hearts back to the dancefloor, as they set temperatures soaring and pulses racing. ‘In My Blood’ shows Sharam in his very best form yet, even the levels you’d come to expect from him until now have been thrown off the Richter as he gets set to take us by the hand and lead us through 2010 with that ultimate ease only he’s capable of.



1. Revolution

2. In My Blood ft. Nik Valentino

3. Fists Of Fury

4. Army Of Men ft. Cornelia

5. Dear Valentine

6. Sleep Walk ft. Nik Valentino

7. Unique

8. Monday Morning ft. Princess Superstar

9. Boom, Boom, Boom

10. Hearts Of Stone ft. Andreas Hogby

11. The Things ft. Tommie Sunshine

12. Loving Me Loving U

13. The More That I Do ft. Nik Valentino


Buy Now!

Released 6-March-2010