Those Usual Suspects & Nordean - Burn Forever EP


burn_forever_cover_update_1600x1600_300DPIItunes button new

After their massively successful debut, ‘Walking Alone’, for Dirty South’s standout Phazing Records, Those Usual Suspects return this time teaming up with fellow rising star Nordean for the Burn Forever EP.

Tiesto has opened with it, Axwell, Nicky Romero, Sander Van Doorn are all supporting this emotional, melodic, progressive house gem, brought to life with the soothing & heart-felt vocals of Erik Hecht. Throw in the mix fellow Phazing artist & Dirty South collaborator Michael Brun’s true take as well as the bouncier B-side, Prophet, this is one EP packing HEAT!!!


SinglesFrank Cotela